Kontakta oss

Roger Andersson Somatherm VVS

Roger Andersson

Ägare

VD / Försäljning

roger@somathermvvs.se
0570-72 77 57
070-333 97 58

Patrik Frödin Somatherm VVS

Patrik Frödin

Ägare

Inköp / Försäljning

patrik@somathermvvs.se
0570-72 77 59
070-539 96 35

Kent Dahlström Somatherm VVS

Kent Dahlström

Försäljning

kent@somathermvvs.se
0570-72 77 56
070-666 61 67

Robin Tång Somatherm VVS

Robin Tång

Försäljning

robin@somathermvvs.se
0570-72 77 53
073-072 00 68

Madeleine Stavgren Somatherm VVS

Madeleine Stavgren

Administration

Elin Fyrberg Somatherm VVS

Elin Fyrberg

Administration

elin@somathermvvs.se
0570-72 77 52

Per Efraimsson Somatherm VVS

Per Efraimsson

Lageransvarig / Support

per@somathermvvs.se
0570-72 77 55
073-536 05 80

Sebastian Andersson Somatherm VVS

Sebastian Andersson

Lager

Simon Karlsson Somatherm VVS

Simon Karlsson

Lager / Support

simon@somathermvvs.se
0570-72 77 54
073-819 20 73

Besöksadress

Somatherm VVS AB
Bangårdsgatan 1
671 31 Arvika

Telefon

Telefon: 0570 – 72 77 50